“See me falling”, Kate’s debut EP, will be released in 2013. It features four tracks: “I Believe”, “What I Can’t Have”, “Inside”, and “Night Before The Dawn”.

The EP was produced, recorded and mixed by David Gould. Except ‘Inside’ which was produced, recorded and mixed by Clive Martin with additional engineering by Guy Denning.

Musicians were:

Kate Ellis – Vocals; Jim Mansfield – Drums; Luke Cissell – Fiddle; Andrew Innes – Harmonica; David Gould – Bass, Piano, Guitars, Mandolin, Percussion; Manu Destanque – Dobro on “What I Can’t Have”

Other musicians on “Inside” were:

Chris Maas – Drums; Kevin Jones – Bass; Andy Hobsbawm – Guitars; Jake Boyle – Piano; Toby Boyle – Additional Guitar; Louise Nevin – Additional fiddle

Tweet this